• SILK SCARF
  • SILK SCARF
  • SILK SCARF
  • SILK SCARF
  • SILK SCARF
  • SILK SCARF
  • SILK SCARF
  • SILK SCARF
  • SILK SCARF

The Essential

A 100% silk scarf, made in Italy. Ideal for all seasons, with its collectible prints, it's the perfect addition to your most beautiful looks. We've designed the ideal size for you (55 x 55 cm), so that it falls perfectly whatever the way you wish to wear it.

The Perfume Routine

A real must-have for your perfume routine, it will help you increase the trail of your favorite fragrance. If you don't like wearing your fragrance directly on bare skin, this is the ideal alternative to enjoy your favorite scent.

AROUND YOUR NECK

tied in a gavroche or bandana style

ON YOUR HANDBAG

tied or wrapped around the handle or shoulder strap

IN YOUR HAIR

in a headband or tied to your ponytail

Composition

1. Keep a distance of 20 cm between your scarf and the bottle. This will ensure that you don't stain it. 2. Hand-wash in cold water with mild soap or detergent. 3. Air-dry on a hanger. 4. Iron at low temperature using a damp cloth or steam iron.

Reduce

SILK SCARF

The Essential

  • Alahine

  • Alahine

  • Barkhane

  • Café Cabanel

  • Black

Available - Delivered to you in less than 72h (France) and 4 days (EU)

Add to cart  

$76

  • EASY RETURN

    Free trial dose to test the fragrance on your skin before opening it

  • FREE SHIPPING

    From 50€ purchase in France & European Union

  • PAY IN 3 INSTALLMENTS

    Pay in 3 installments with no added fees from 60€ purchase

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Laurence Prou
Magnifique

L’élégance à la française !

Merci pour votre commentaire Laurence ! Rien ne nous fait plus plaisir que d'incarner l'élégance à la française. :)

Perfume adapts to our moods and acts on our emotions. It stimulates, it comforts, it boosts confidence and gives "pep" to our days. It's essential to our well-being. That's why I wanted to convince you to put fragrance (back) into your lives! To achieve this, I wanted to reinvent the way we use perfume by imagining unique and original scents and products, to be combined or used successively. I wanted you to be able to vary scents according to your mood, to perfume yourself differently by creating your own perfume routine, one that suits you, your moods, your emotions.

Caroline Ilacqua

Free Shipping

From 50€ purchase in France & European Union

Free Samples

3 complimentary samples included in each order

Easy Return

Free trial dose to test the fragrance on your skin before opening it

• FOULARD EN SOIE
  • FOULARD EN SOIE
  • FOULARD EN SOIE
  • FOULARD EN SOIE
  • FOULARD EN SOIE
  • FOULARD EN SOIE
  • FOULARD EN SOIE
  • FOULARD EN SOIE
  • FOULARD EN SOIE
  • FOULARD EN SOIE

L'indispensable

Un foulard 100% soie, fabriqué en Italie. Idéal en toute saison avec ses imprimés à collectionner, il viendra parfaire vos plus beaux looks. Nous avons imaginé pour vous la taille idéale (55 x 55 cm) pour un tombé irréprochable quelque soit la façon dont vous le porterez.

La Routine Parfumée

Véritable indispensable de votre routine parfumée, il vous permettra de renforcer le sillage de votre fragrance préférée. Vous n’aimez pas porter votre parfum directement sur la peau nue, voici l’alternative idéale pour profiter de cette senteur que vous aimez tant.

À VOTRE COU

noué en gavroche ou façon bandana

À VOTRE SAC À MAIN

noué ou enroulé à l'anse ou à la bandoulière

DANS VOS CHEVEUX

en bandeau ou noué à votre queue de cheval

Composition

1. Veiller à maintenir une distance de 20 cm entre votre foulard et votre flacon. C’est ainsi que vous prendrez soin de ne pas le tâcher. 2. Lavage à l’eau froide et à la main avec un savon ou une lessive douce. 3. Séchage à l’air libre sur un cintre. 4. Repassage à basse température en utilisant une pattemouille humide ou à l’aide d’un défroisser vapeur.

Réduire

FOULARD EN SOIE

L'indispensable

  • ALAHINE

  • ALAHINE

  • BARKHANE

  • CAFÉ CABANEL

  • NOIR & BLANC

En stock - Chez vous sous 72h (France) et 4 jours (UE)

Ajouter au panier  

69€

  • SATISFAIT OU RENVOYÉ

    Testez votre parfum sans l'ouvrir pour un retour gratuit

  • LIVRAISON GRATUITE

    A partir de 50€ en France Métropolitaine

  • PAIEMENT EN 3 FOIS

    Payez en 3 fois sans frais dès 60€ d'achat

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Laurence Prou
Magnifique

L’élégance à la française !

Merci pour votre commentaire Laurence ! Rien ne nous fait plus plaisir que d'incarner l'élégance à la française. :)

Le parfum s’adapte à nos humeurs et agit sur nos émotions. Il stimule, il réconforte, il booste la confiance et donne du « peps » à nos journées. Il est indispensable à notre bien-être. C’est pour cela que j’ai eu envie de vous convaincre de (re)mettre du parfum dans vos vies ! Pour y parvenir, j’ai souhaité réinventer la manière d’utiliser le parfum en imaginant des senteurs et des produits uniques et originaux, à associer ou à utiliser successivement. J’ai eu envie que vous puissiez varier les senteurs en fonction de votre « mood », de vous parfumer différemment en créant votre propre routine parfumée, celle qui vous ressemble et qui s’adapte à vos envies et à vos émotions.

Caroline Ilacqua

Livraison gratuite

À partir de 50€ en France et en Union Européenne.

Echantillons Offerts

3 échantillons à découvrir dans chacune de vos commandes

Satisfait ou renvoyé

Votre parfum livré avec une dose d'essai afin de le tester sans l’ouvrir

Foulard en soie