• ALAHINE
  • ALAHINE
  • ALAHINE
  • ALAHINE
  • ALAHINE
  • ALAHINE
Oriental
Sensuel
Élégant

Olfactory Portrait

TOP NOTES

Bergamot, Pink Peppercorn

MIDDLE NOTES

Roses, Jasmine, Ylang Ylang, Orange Tree

BASE NOTES

Vanilla, Labdanum, Iris, Benzoin, Musk

An unequalled richness for a unique formula composed of over 70 raw materials, including the most noble ingredients in the perfumer's palette.

To convey the opulence of Frida Kahlo's homeland in a bold, multifaceted fragrance inspired by the finest Amber fragrance of "Haute Parfumerie".

Alahine opens on fresh notes of bergamot, lavender and pink peppercorn. The heart notes reveal floral, honey-sweet scents of jasmine, roses from Bulgaria and Morocco and Ylang Ylang. You are invited to join one of those colourful and joyous celebrations, filled with the sweet scent of the rose, the flor de Muertos. The trail culminates with generous mellow notes combining iris, vanilla, labdanum, sandalwood, benzoin and white musk. Warm and enveloping scents mixed with the spicy aromas of local gastronomy, enjoyed whilst sipping a honey based tequila.

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, HEXYL CINAMAL, COUMARIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, GERANIOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, CITRAL, EUGENOL, BENZYL CINNAMAT, ISOEUGENOL

Close

ALAHINE

Honeyed & Spicy Amber

Ambré Miel & Épices

Available - Delivered to you in less than 72h (France) and 4 days (EU)

Add to cart  

$186

  • EASY RETURN

    Free trial dose to test the fragrance on your skin before opening it

  • FREE SHIPPING

    From 50€ purchase in France & European Union

  • PAY IN 3 INSTALLMENTS

    Pay in 3 installments with no added fees from 60€ purchase

Clean & Vegan, Organic Wheat Alcohol, Recyclable Packaging and Made in France
Iris
A subtle, almost evanescent note, woody and dry with hints of violet. It's an airy and highly refined note. Iris conceals its olfactory treasure in its roots. In fact, this raw material doesn't come from the flowers but from the rhizomes, the underground stems that serve as an anchor. Often referred to as the "blue gold of perfumery," it is one of the most expensive raw materials because it must be dried for 3 years before it can be distilled. Its yield is very low. It takes 1 ton of iris to produce 2 kg of butter! Yes, the distillation doesn't yield an essential oil but rather a very soft, fatty butter.
Benzoin
Benzoin is a resin obtained from plants in the Styrax family. It is harvested by making incisions in the tree's bark. The latex that flows out is initially semi-liquid but quickly becomes hard and brittle. Benzoin comes in various colors, including gray, brown, black, or white, depending on its origin, and is usually found in the form of small solid pieces. Apart from being highly prized by perfumers, it also has therapeutic properties. It offers different facets, with the first being vanilla-like and suave, and the second more reminiscent of caramel, roasted almonds, roasted coffee, and even honey. It brings roundness, warmth, and sensuality to fragrances and is also an excellent fixative.

the new perfume routine

Perfume yourself differently and create the perfume routine that suits you. Match each moment, season or mood with a different scent. Combine our fragrances and match them with our accessories and scented or perfumable objects, for a personalized routine that suit your mood.

“ This perfume was born from my desire to create a contemporary, rich, long-lasting amber scent. I wanted to transcribe the opulence of the Mexican scented universe and take you to meet this vibrant and colourful country! I wanted to explore the capriciousness of roses, the sweetness of the most beautiful variety of vanilla, the honeyed warmth of the Agave, all subtly associated with the characteristic spices of local gastronomy."

Caroline Ilacqua

Free Shipping

From 50€ purchase in France & European Union

Free Samples

3 complimentary samples included in each order

Easy Return

Free trial dose to test the fragrance on your skin before opening it

• ALAHINE
  • ALAHINE
  • ALAHINE
  • ALAHINE
  • ALAHINE
  • ALAHINE
Oriental
Sensuel
Élégant

Portrait Olfactif

NOTES DE TÊTE

Bergamote, Baies roses

NOTES DE COEUR

Roses, Jasmin, Ylang Ylang, Oranger

NOTES DE FOND

Vanille, Labdanum, Iris, Benjoin, Musc

Un parfum à la richesse inégalée. Une formule unique composée de plus de 70 matières premières parmi lesquelles les plus nobles de la palette du parfumeur.

Transmettre l’opulence du pays de Frida Kahlo dans un parfum affirmé, aux multiples facettes et inspiré des plus beaux ambrés de la Haute Parfumerie.

Alahine s’ouvre sur des notes fraîches de bergamote, de lavande et de baies de rose. En coeur, les effluves de l’oranger distillent leur doux parfum. Vous êtes invité(e) à rejoindre l’une de ces typiques célébrations colorées et joyeuses, imprégnées du parfum suave de la rose, la flor de Muertos. Son sillage évolue ensuite vers des notes généreuses et suaves mêlant l’iris, la vanille, le labdamum, le santal, le patchouli, le benjoin et le musc blanc. Des effluves chaudes et enveloppantes légèrement épicées caractéristiques d’une gastronomie locale qui se déguste en sirotant une tequila aux accents miellés.

Ingrédients

ALCOHOL DENAT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, HEXYL CINAMAL, COUMARIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, GERANIOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, CITRAL, EUGENOL, BENZYL CINNAMAT, ISOEUGENOL

Réduire

ALAHINE

Ambré Miel & Épices

Ambré Miel & Épices

En stock - Chez vous sous 72h (France) et 4 jours (UE)

Ajouter au panier  

170€

  • SATISFAIT OU RENVOYÉ

    Testez votre parfum sans l'ouvrir pour un retour gratuit

  • LIVRAISON GRATUITE

    A partir de 50€ en France Métropolitaine

  • PAIEMENT EN 3 FOIS

    Payez en 3 fois sans frais dès 60€ d'achat

Clean & Vegan, Alcool de Blé Bio, Emballage recyclable et fabriqué en France.
L'Iris
Une note subtile presque évanescente, boisée et sèche aux accents de violette. C’est une note aérienne, très raffinée. L’iris cache son trésor olfactif dans ses racines. En effet, c’est une matière première qui ne provient pas des fleurs mais des rhizomes, cette tige souterraine qui sert d’ancrage. Très souvent appelé « l’or bleu du parfumeur », c’est l’une des matières premières les plus onéreuses car il faut la sécher durant 3 ans avant de pouvoir la distiller. Son rendement est très faible. Il faut 1 tonne d’iris pour produire 2kg de beurre! Car oui, la distillation ne donne pas une huile essentielle mais bien un beurre gras, très doux.
Le Benjoin
Le Benjoin est une résine qui provient de plantes de la famille des Styrax. Sa récolte se fait par le biais d’incisions faîtes dans l’écorce de l’arbre. Le latex qui s’en écoule est de consistance semi-liquide mais devient rapidement dur et cassant. De couleur grise, brune, noire ou blanche selon sa provenance, le Benjoin se présente sous forme de petits morceaux solides. Au delà d’être très prisé des parfumeurs, il présente également des vertus thérapeutiques. Il offre différentes facettes. Une première vanillée et suave et une seconde plus caramel, amande grillée, café grillé et même miellée. Il apporte aux parfums rondeur, chaleur et sensualité. C’est aussi un excellent fixateur.

the new perfume routine

Parfumez-vous différemment et créez la routine olfactive qui vous ressemble. Associez à chaque instant, chaque saison ou chaque humeur une senteur différente. Combinez nos fragrances, accordez-les avec nos accessoires et objets parfumés ou à parfumer, pour une routine personnalisée, adaptée à vos envies. 

FOULARD EN SOIE

FOULARD EN SOIE

L'indispensable

69€

Ajouter au panier
Ajouter
MAXI CABAS

MAXI CABAS

Le Nomade

69€

Ajouter au panier
Ajouter
Ce parfum est né de mon envie de créer un ambré contemporain à la richesse et tenue exceptionnelle. Je voulais retranscrire l’opulence de l’univers olfactif mexicain, vous emmener à la rencontre de ce pays vibrant et coloré! J’ai souhaité explorer la singularité des roses, la douceur de la plus belle variété de vanille, la chaleur miellée de l’Agave subtilement associée aux épices qui caractérisent la gastronomie locale.”

Caroline Ilacqua

Livraison gratuite

À partir de 50€ en France et en Union Européenne.

Echantillons Offerts

3 échantillons à découvrir dans chacune de vos commandes

Satisfait ou renvoyé

Votre parfum livré avec une dose d'essai afin de le tester sans l’ouvrir